DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 19 September 2021 SF:842 9113 5625 1573
Saturday, 18 September 2021 SF:841 2887 4805 5486
Friday, 17 September 2021 SF:840 9810 0211 4691
Thursday, 16 September 2021 SF:839 2445 2960 3651
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 SF:838 8617 4059 5973
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 SF:837 9432 5330 1595
Monday, 13 September 2021 SF:836 4497 2484 8712
Sunday, 12 September 2021 SF:835 0831 8809 2372
Saturday, 11 September 2021 SF:834 6203 0874 8025
Friday, 10 September 2021 SF:833 9577 6782 4619
Thursday, 09 September 2021 SF:832 3270 2599 7301
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 SF:831 4684 7325 1592
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 SF:830 2039 5576 3904
Monday, 06 September 2021 SF:829 8926 0107 4811
Sunday, 05 September 2021 SF:828 4500 5916 4349