DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 19 September 2021 PS:842 8323 1601 2107
Saturday, 18 September 2021 PS:841 8026 7780 3153
Friday, 17 September 2021 PS:840 5964 4330 1797
Thursday, 16 September 2021 PS:839 4221 5028 9690
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 PS:838 9598 0681 6707
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 PS:837 8591 5060 1312
Monday, 13 September 2021 PS:836 4318 1344 5101
Sunday, 12 September 2021 PS:835 8289 5043 1232
Saturday, 11 September 2021 PS:834 2248 7969 8541
Friday, 10 September 2021 PS:833 0560 1982 7663
Thursday, 09 September 2021 PS:832 5461 0454 1528
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 PS:831 1086 2212 8661
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 PS:830 6760 9505 1342
Monday, 06 September 2021 PS:829 6544 7680 3127
Sunday, 05 September 2021 PS:828 9300 3818 7374