DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 19 September 2021 OK:842 3932 5946 4610
Saturday, 18 September 2021 OK:841 1149 4090 5175
Friday, 17 September 2021 OK:840 6329 1778 9320
Thursday, 16 September 2021 OK:839 0556 9021 3864
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 OK:838 4597 8454 0971
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 OK:837 3138 7513 2556
Monday, 13 September 2021 OK:836 0394 5525 6010
Sunday, 12 September 2021 OK:835 9907 2678 5324
Saturday, 11 September 2021 OK:834 8563 4100 8605
Friday, 10 September 2021 OK:833 9058 2612 7963
Thursday, 09 September 2021 OK:832 6301 0299 2604
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 OK:831 8196 7119 6149
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 OK:830 6519 2677 2595
Monday, 06 September 2021 OK:829 3370 5908 8456
Sunday, 05 September 2021 OK:828 0951 7597 3461